1. Click on Checklists in the left navigation
2. In the Checklist table, locate the row for the specific Checklist you want to delete, then click the more menu (3 dots)
3. Click on the Delete option
4. A delete confirmation modal is shown. Click the "Delete" button to confirm you want to proceed with deleting this Checklist.
If you click the "Cancel" button, the delete confirmation modal will be closed and the Checklist will not be deleted.
5. After clicking the "Delete" button, the delete confirmation modal closes. The Checklist is now deleted.
If a Checklist has a Content item associated to it, deleting the Checklist will unlink the Content item but will not delete the Content item. In Reports, metrics can still be viewed for deleted Checklists.