Delete a Content item

How To Delete an Existing Content Item

These steps apply when managing existing content on the Content List page. 

1. On the Content List page, locate a specific Content item.

2. Click the 3 dots on the right-hand side to open the menu. Then, click the 3 dots on the right side to find the Delete option in the menu
DeleteContent_1.png

3. Click the Delete option from the menu.

4. Within the confirmation modal, proceed with deleting the Content item by clicking the Delete button.
DeleteContent_2.png

Note: If the Content item being deleted is linked to an active Notification, the associated Notification will be automatically disabled once the Content item is deleted. 

Please repeat the steps above to Add a New Content Item to this Notification in order to re-enable it.

 

Was this article helpful?

/