In the Notifications table, locate the row for the specific notification you want to delete.
Click the more menu (3 dots) on the right side to see additional options. Then click the "Delete" option.
This will open the Delete confirmation modal.
Click the "Delete" button to confirm and proceed with deleting this Notification. After clicking the "Delete" button, the Notification will be deleted from the Notifications Management page.
If you click the "Cancel" button, the Delete confirmation modal will be closed and the Notification will not be deleted.
If a Notification has a Content item associated to it, deleting the Notification will unlink the Content item but will not delete the Content item. In Reports, metrics can still be viewed for deleted Notifications.