Follow the steps to delete a saved sequence action:
- Navigate to the Actions tab provided within the managed package
- Select the action you would like to delete via search, filtration, or pagination.
- Once you have isolated your action select the "Delete Action" from the dropdown.
- Upon selecting the delete link a confirmation modal will be presented to the user.
By selecting the "delete" button the sequence action will be removed from Salesforce and disassociated with all sequences.
Users can only delete actions that are not associated with an active sequence or an action that is associated with participants that have the action unperformed.