When a sequence is no longer required to be performed or lacks the context it once had, admins can remove the sequence from the work flow.
1. Select from the actions dropdown to see a "delete sequence" option
2. On selection of the delete button, a confirmation window will appear to the admin to confirm the deletion
3. If the deletion is confirmed a secondary modal is presented to track the disassociation of sequence actions and participants from the sequence that is being deleted.
4. Once the progress bar has reached 100% your sequence is removed from the managed package.
On deletion of a sequence, any sequence actions that have previously be performed and associated with a lead or contact will not be removed from the system.