Deactivate a sequence to pause scheduled actions. Deactivating will not delete any information. Re-activating the sequence will enable all previously paused actions.
- Navigate to the saved sequence that was created.
- Select the "Deactivate" button
- Once selected, the previously active sequence will be disabled.
- When in this disabled state no participants will be associated with the sequence or sequence actions triggered for any related leads and contacts.